Board of Directors

Community Electric Cooperative is governed by a 9-member board of directors. The directors, who are all member-consumers of the Cooperative, are elected by the membership at the annual meeting and serve 3 year terms. Director elections are held each year at the annual meeting in August. Click here to email the Board of Directors.

City Of Suffolk

Michael A. Faulk

Jason B. Carr

Chad N. Fowler

Southampton County

Douglas A. Chesson

John W. Stewart

Jeannette S. Everett

Isle of Wight County

Diana F. Beale

Robert B. Jones Sr.

Kara D. Hearn